Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2020-21 Staff Directory

 Kim Gibbs
5th Grade

kgibbs@steelville.k12.mo.us
Megan Hammonds
5th Grade
meganhammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Nicole McPeters
5th Grade

nmcpeters@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

 

Tina Gibbs
6th Grade

Kaitlin Harmon
6th Grade

kharmon@steelville.k12.mo.us
Jessica Kennedy
6th Grade

jkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us
Hannah Dierker
6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
John Tolly
7th Grade Science

johntolly@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Garrett Haggerty
7th Grade Math
 
  Amy Whittaker
7th Grade ELA
Kyle Heifner
8th Grade Math

kheifner@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Amanda Keymann
8th Grade ELA

akeymann@steelville.k12.mo.us
Caleb Earney
8th Grade Science

cearney@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Bryan Ruediger
8th Grade Social Studies
Michelle Strobl
Algebra I Concepts   
Sheila Becker
5th-8th Computers 
Cortni Pryor
 
5th & 6th Grade Health
7th & 8th Grade PE/Health

cpryor@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Shelly Beers
5th & 6th Grade Music

sbeers@steelville.k12.mo.us

Zack Kennedy
5th & 6th PE

zkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Wibbenmeyer
Art

rwibbenmeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Michelle Wallis
Library

mwallis@steelville.k12.mo.us
 

Chris Booker
Spanish
cbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Sherrill
Counselor
Sonya Nickles
Nurse
 Christina Cornick
Director of Special Services
ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us 
Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary
mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Alyssa Lakey
Special Service Teacher

alakey@steelville.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Skyles
Special Service Teacher

cskyles@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Brittany West 
Special Service Teacher

bwest@steelville.k12.mo.us 

 

Tara Brutcher
Special Services Paraprofessional

tbrutcher@steelville.k12.mo.us

Carlos Diaz
Special Services Paraprofessional

cdiaz@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
 Billie Garrison
Special Services
Paraprofessional

bgarrison@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Chasity Wilson
Special Services Paraprofessional

cwilson@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Food Service 
 
Jennifer Harmon
Food Service
 Food Service

 Food Service

 Dave Cassidy
Custodian
Ted Brazel
Custodian