Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2021-22 Staff Directory

 Ethan Blacksher
5th Grade
eblacksher@steelville.k12.mo.us
Megan Hammonds
5th Grade
meganhammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Nicole McPeters
5th Grade

nmcpeters@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

 

Ashley Bailey
6th Grade

abailey@steelville.k12.mo.us

Madison Garrison
6th Grade

mgarrison@steelville.k12.mo.us
Kaitlin Harmon
6th Grade

kharmon@steelville.k12.mo.us
Hannah Dierker
6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
John Tolly
7th Grade Science

johntolly
@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Garrett Hagerty
7th Grade Math
 
  Amy Whittaker
7th Grade ELA
Kyle Heifner
8th Grade Math

kheifner@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Amanda Keymann
8th Grade ELA

akeymann@steelville.k12.mo.us
Caleb Earney
8th Grade Science

cearney@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Bryan Ruediger
8th Grade Social Studies
Logan Billingsley
Agriculture  
Sheila Becker
5th-8th Computers 
Cortni Pryor
 
5th & 6th Grade Health
7th & 8th Grade PE/Health

cpryor@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Shelly Beers
5th & 6th Grade Music

sbeers@steelville.k12.mo.us

Zack Kennedy
5th & 6th PE

zkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Wibbenmeyer
Art

rwibbenmeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Michelle Wallis
Library

mwallis@steelville.k12.mo.us
 

Chris Booker
Spanish
cbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Amanda Sherrill
Counselor
 Sonya Nickles
Nurse

Christina Cornick
Director of Special Services
ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary
mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us

Tara BrutcherSpecial Service Teachertbrutcher@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Alyssa Lackey
Special Service Teacher
alackey@steelville.k12.mo.us

Brittany West 
Special Service Teacher

bwest@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Tanya Brown
Special Services Paraprofessional

tbrown@steelville.k12.mo.us

Carlos Diaz
Special Services Paraprofessional

cdiaz@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
 Billie Garrison
Special Services
Paraprofessional

bgarrison@steelville.k12.mo.us
 

 

 Jennifer Harmon
Food Service 

Sondra Mischke
Food Service
Vanessa Smith 
Food Service

Donna Bonnett
Food Service

 Dave Cassidy
Custodian

Ted Brazel
Custodian