Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2021-22 Staff Directory

Hayley Auxier
Art
 hauxier@steelville.k12.mo.us

Chris Booker
Apex Spanish/Apex Physics & Personal Finance
cbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Josh Booker
Athletic Director
jbooker@steelville.k12.mo.us

Adam Craghead
History
acraghead@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Lisa Graef
Mathematics
lgraef@steelville.k12.mo.us

Marlena Helms
Mathematics
mhelms@steelville.k12.mo.us

Sarah Honse
English
shonse@steelville.k12.mo.us

Stacie Korte
Science
skorte@steelville.k12.mo.us

Natalie Light
Language Arts, Communications
Speech & Drama
nlight@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Lana Mabe
Vocational Business
 lmabe@steelville.k12.mo.us

Nick Metts
History
nmetts@steelville.k12.mo.us

Todd Nicks
Band/Choir 
tnicks@steelville.k12.mo.us

Chris Santhuff
Voc.Family & Consumer Science
csanthuff@steelville.k12.mo.us

Olivia Santhuff
Social Studies
osanthuff@steelville.k12.mo.us

Deborah Schuey
Language Arts
dschuey@steelville.k12.mo.us

John Simily
PE
jsimily@steelville.k12.mo.us

Michelle Strobl
Mathematics & Alt. School
mstrobl@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Heather Sturdevant
Science 
hsturdevant@steelville.k12.mo.us

Matt Hamonds
Science 

mhammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us

Logan Billingsley
Voc. Ag. & FFA Sponsor
lbillingsley@steelville.k12.mo.us

Ardel Wight
Voc. Ag. & FFA Sponsor
awright@steelville.k12.mo.us

Jodie Cottrell
Media Center & Alternative Programs
jcottrell@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Kim Zeiss
Counselor
kzeiss@steelville.k12.mo.us

Sonya Nickles
Nurse
snickles@steelville.k12.mo.us

Christy Cornick
Director of Special Services
ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us

Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary
mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Skyles
Special Services Teacher
cskyles@steelville.k12.mo.us

LaDonna Midyett
Special Services Teacher
lmidyett@steelville.k12.mo.us

LaDonna English
SS Paraprofessional
lenglish@steelville.k12.mo.us

Shannon Harmon 
SS Paraprofessional
sharmon@steelville.k12.mo.us

Heather Harmon
SS Paraprofessional
hharmon@steelville.k12.mo.us

   

Denyal Lefler
Food Service 

Dawn Callahan
Food Service

Kayla Sanders
Food Service

Pat Green
Custodian

Tim Davis
Custodian

Donna Bonnett
Custodian