Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2020-21 Staff Directory

Jennifer Mullen
Parents-As-Teachers Coordinator
jmullen@steelville.k12.mo.us
Molly Harris
Pre-K Teacher
mharris@steelville.k12.mo.us


Pre-K Paraprofessional
@steelville.k12.mo.us

 


Amy Martin
Kindergarten
amartin@steelville.k12.mo.us


Mandy Martin
Kindergarten
mmartin@steelville.k12.mo.us


Samantha Smith
Kindergarten
ssmith@steelville.k12.mo.us


Jessica Turnbough
Kindergarten
jturnbough@steelville.k12.mo.us


Ashley Dicus
1st Grade

adicus@steelville.k12.mo.us


Katie Hagerty
1st Grade

khagerty@steelville.k12.mo.us


Brandi Housewright
1st Grade
bhousewright@steelville.k12.mo.us


Taylor Whitney
1st Grade

twhitney@steelville.k12.mo.us


Ashlynn Fleshman
2nd Grade

afleshman@steelville.k12.mo.us


Abigail Wishon
2nd Grade

awishon@steelville.k12.mo.us


Kaysie Phenix
2nd Grade

kphenix@steelville.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Taylor
2nd Grade

jtaylor@steelville.k12.mo.us


Ethan Blacksher
3rd Grade

eblacksher@steelville.k12.mo.us


Shannon Carnal
3rd Grade
scarnal@steelville.k12.mo.us


Sarah Hammonds
3rd Grade

shammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us


 


Grace Hinson
4th Grade

ghinson@steelville.k12.mo.us


Cindy Swyers
4th Grade

cswyers@steelville.k12.mo.us


Melina Vernon
4th Grade

mvernon@steelville.k12.mo.us


Codi Harmon
Virtual Learning Coordinator

charmon@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Avery Lough
Counselor
alough@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Aleks Wallen
Nurse

awallen@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Rebecca Wibbenmeyer
Art

rwibbenmeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Shelley Beers
Music

sbeers@steelville.k12.mo.us


Zack Kennedy
Physical Education

zkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us

Elfie Tolly
Library/Computers

etollly@steelville.k12.mo.us

Katie Iliff
Occupational Therapist

kiliff@steelville.k12.mo.us


 

 

Christy Cornick
Director of Special Services

ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary

mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us

   


Kaylee Crain
Special Services Teacher

kcrain@steelville.k12.mo.us


Colleen Lujan 
Special Services Teacher

clujan@steelville.k12.mo.us


Brent White
Special Services Teacher

bwhite@steelville.k12.mo.us


 


Lavada Achurch
Special Services Paraprofessional

lachurch@steelville.k12.mo.us


Lora Eaton
Special Services Paraprofessional
leaton@steelville.k12.mo.us


Angie Pitts
Special Services
Paraprofessional
apitts@steelville.k12.mo.us

 


Cindy Lewis
Title I

clewis@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Kathie Mahurin
Title I ELA/Instructional Coach
kmahurin@steelville.k12.mo.us

 


 


Lisa Adams
Title I Paraprofessional

ladams@steelville.k12.mo.us


Elizabeth Henry
Title I Paraprofessional

ehenry@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

 


Kim Wallen
Custodian

cwallen@steelville.k12.mo.us


Barb Todd
Custodian


Hallie Bowness
Custodian

 

 

 

Rhonda Bennett
Cook

 

Angie Smith
Cook

 

Donna Pitts
Cook