Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Steelville R-III

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2018-19 Staff Directory

 Kim Gibbs
5th Grade

kgibbs@steelville.k12.mo.us
Megan Hammonds
5th Grade
meganhammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Nicole McPeters
5th Grade

nmcpeters@steelville.k12.mo.us

 
 Joe Bozic
6th Grade 

jbozic@steelville.k12.mo.us
Tina Gibbs
6th Grade
Kaitlin Harmon
6th Grade

kharmon@steelville.k12.mo.us

Jessica Kennedy
6th Grade

jkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us

Kyle Heifner
7th Grade Math
John Tolly
7th Grade Science

johntolly
@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Jennifer Whitson
7th Grade Social Studies
 
  Amy Whittaker
7th Grade ELA
 Pam Hutson
8th Grade Math

phutson@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Amanda Keymann
8th Grade ELA

akeymann@steelville.k12.mo.us
Patty Pratt
8th Grade Science

ppratt@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Bryan Ruediger
8th Grade Social Studies
Michelle Strobl
Algebra I Concepts   
Sheila Becker
5th-8th Computers 
Cortni Pryor
 
5th & 6th Grade Health
7th & 8th Grade PE/Health

cpryor@steelville.k12.mo.us

 Shelly Beers
5th & 6th Grade Music

sbeers@steelville.k12.mo.us

Zack Kennedy
5th & 6th PE

zkennedy@steelville.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Wibbenmeyer
Art

rwibbenmeyer@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
Michelle Wallis
Library

mwallis@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
 
Amanda Sherrill
Counselor
asherrill@steelville.k12.mo.us
Sonya Nickles
Nurse
snickles@steelville.k12.mo.us
 Christina Cornick
Director of Special Services
ccornick@steelville.k12.mo.us 
Melanie Johnson
Special Services Secretary
mjohnson@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Michael Ross
Special Service Teacher

mross@steelville.k12.mo.us

Emily Weaver
Special Service Teacher

eweaver@steelville.k12.mo.us

 

Brittany West 
Special Service Teacher

bwest@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Ruth Light
Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)

rlight@steelville.k12.mo.us 

Tara Brutcher
Special Services Paraprofessional

tbrutcher@steelville.k12.mo.us

Carlos Diaz
Special Services Paraprofessional

cdiaz@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
 Billie Garrison
Special Services
Paraprofessional

bgarrison@steelville.k12.mo.us
 
 Matt Sherrill
Special Services Paraprofessional

msherrill@steelville.k12.mo.us
Vicki Manzotti
Food Service 

 
Jennifer Harmon
Food Service
Melanie Richardson
Food Service

 Jean Snodgrass
Food Service

 Dave Cassidy
Custodian
Todd Poertner
Custodian